I Workout

I workout…..

Because I can

Because I am able to

Because I enjoy the challenge

Because it is my therapy

Because it is my stress relief

Because I want to be strong

Because I want to live longer

Because I want to be disease free

Because the weights do not judge me

Because I enjoy the freedom

Because I want to be active and able to do anything

Because I want to set a good example for my children

Because I love the feeling afterwards

Because I love to sweat

Because it makes my body feel better

Because it is good for my brain

Because it is a triumph over laziness

Because I love seeing my body change

Because I enjoy the battle

Because I choose to

Because I am a warrior

Because I can

 

 

Leave a Reply

