American Ninja Warrior 2014

Here is the video I made for my second attempt at the American Ninja Warrior tryout.  Many of you Frontdive Fitness fans may remember my submission from last year.  I did not hear anything back from them nor did I get a call back to tryout so I thought nothing of it.  Well, about a month ago I received a phone call from a lady from American Ninja Warrior letting me know they will be accepting application again for the next season and would really like me to submit a video again.  There was that and a couple of emails letting me know when the applications would open and end.  I figured getting personally called and contacted was probably a good thing and I should really work on getting a video together again.  Well, here is my tryout video for the second year now and I hope and wish for the best.  I believe I can complete the course and become the next American Ninja Warrior.  I will keep all you posted on the outcome and whether or not I get contacted and a chance to dominate the course.  Wish me luck.

 

Leave a Reply

