I am Thankful for…..

I am thankful for:

Life and every day I get to spend and enjoy on this beautiful planet.  For waking up every day, for the air I breathe to give me life, for my brain, heart and lungs to work non stop without me asking them to.  For water, because without it there would be no life.  For all my senses to work, to have all my limbs, for my health and by amazing machine of a body.  I am thankful for all of the wonderful nutrients I eat to nourish my body to give it vitality, energy, life and longevity.  I am thankful for the clothes on my back, the food in my refrigerator, the warm safe place I get to sleep every night, the money in my pocket, the car that transports me where ever I need to go safely, the job I have and the bills I have to pay.  I am thankful for my two amazing beautiful daughters who give me so much life, hope, motivation, inspiration and love, with them in my life is a true blessing.  I am thankful for lovely wife, my rock, my friend, my life partner, my babe and the great mother she is.  I am thankful for all of my family and all of my friends, you all are a blessing to have in my life and partly make me who I am today.  I am thankful for all of the life experiences I have had, the good and the bad, the places I have been and all the memories I have created.  I am thankful for my schools, my education, my certifications and my passion choice of fitness.  I am thankful for the sun, the wonderful marvelous sun with all of it’s amazing sunrises and sunsets giving us beautiful pictures to enjoy daily.  For all of the living things on this planet from the trees, to the grass, to the flowers, to the mountains and all of the landscapes which make this place the greatest place to live.  I am thankful for all of my clients who continue to train with me, who believe in me and who are loyal to me, you all help me support my loving family.  I am thankful for the sport of diving which has taken me many places, made me many lifetime friends and has brought me so much joy.  I am thankful for life, love, happiness, success, victories, triumphs, good days, great days, patience, joy, kindness, random acts of kindness and pretty much all life has to offer me and has given.

Lastly I am thankful for myself and more importantly all of you amazing readers who continue to read my blog.

Thank you everyone.  Thank you world.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

