Diving Show Montage

For this weeks installment of diving friday, I present to you all a video diving montage of your’s truly.  The video consists of most of my show diving days from the year 2000 – 2004 at Cedar Point Amusement Park in Sandusky, Ohio.  It is a collection of springboard diving, tower diving, high diving, clown diving, synchronized diving and some comedy bits thrown in there.  All 5 summers I had the pleasure of performing the show have been the best summers of my life.  I met some amazing, great divers who many today I am still great friends with it, learned a lot of new dives and also gathered up the courage to work my way up to the top of the high dive ladder.  I am truly blessed to have been able to perform in front of hundreds of people daily, doing something I love and getting paid for it.  The crazy part about it all is I would not be where I am today without that diving show because my wife happened to be a girl in the audience one show and we have been together ever since.  What a crazy and amazing world we live in.  Have a fantastic weekend everyone and may your lives be as blessed as mine.

Leave a Reply

