Best Dives of the 2013 British Diving Championships

Great video of great diving coming to us from Britain.  I love to see diving like this at it’s finest, the way diving should be.  In the sport of diving you should hurdle to the end of the board, jump as high as you can, spin as fast as you can and give yourself enough time to come out of the dive and set yourself up for that splashless rip entry.  Watching videos such as this inspires me and gets me fired up to  coach my divers to dive this well.  Nothing brings me more joy than coaching my divers to success and watching all of their hard work pay off.  Enjoy the video as I am off to Mammoth for a weekend away snowboarding with some great friends.

 

Leave a Reply

