Olympic Divers – The Best Ever

Happy Friday all. I am ready for the weekend to let loose and have some fun. I had a fantastic day yesterday celebrating my 4th year wedding anniversary. I can not believe how fast the time goes, I guess time flies when you are having fun. I have certainly enjoyed all my time spent with my wife and I look forward to many more years to come on our life’s journey together.

I have a great video for you today. The title says it all. All of the best ever olympic divers performing those spectacular dives with ease. In this video there are a lot of my favorite divers performing a lot of my favorite dives throughout the past olympic games. My favorite dive in this video is the reverse 3 1/2 off 3 meter around the 1:50 mark.  Enjoy and have an amazing day.

Leave a Reply

