Tempest Freerunning

A really cool video I viewed when I was at my seminar this past weekend.  I am always a big fan of any kind of exercise as long as it is movement.  I think the theory behind this gym is fantastic although it is not for everyone.  At least it gives the free runners are great, safe and practical place to train and work on their skills.  This looks like a lot of fun to try and I would love to get in there are learn some things.  The video totally reminds me of Mario Brothers video game which adds to the appeal even more.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

