Tabata Challenge Video

Video of me doing this week’s challenge of the week. It is a 4 exercise tabata of TRX rows to push up release on the BOSU to 16lb medicine ball slams to jumps on the power plate. It is 20 seconds on 10 seconds rest and it is your accumulative total for the four exercises. I wasn’t feeling it yesterday so my performance was a little slow. It was hard for me to get my body moving quickly for this challenge, which is okay. Some days you have it and some days you don’t. On the days you don’t have it, the best thing to do is push through it as best as you can. These are the workouts which matter the most. Anyone can workout when they are feeling great and energetic, but it’s the days where you do not feel that way where the magic happens. I felt so great after the workout and for the rest of the day which made me very grateful that I pushed through it.

Leave a Reply

