A couple of diving videos

The first video is me doing a high dive at cedar point amusement park in the year 2004.  This was my last year of high diving/show diving and it was by far the best summer job I have ever had.  I still remain close friends to all my fellow diver co workers to this day.

This second video I am just going through a full 1 meter diving lists which is something I have not done in a year or so.  I recently received news there is a masters diving meet in August at Riverside.  One of my goals is to become a masters diving champion so this definitely gives me the motivation to start training again.

Leave a Reply

