3 Meter Best Dives

This weeks video comes from the diving Grand Prix meet in Rostock.  I love how great the divers are making these dives look.  I always love to see the different styles divers have on the same dive.  I think the prettiest style is the Russians.   I love all of their come outs on dives and their twisting mechanics.  Every day is one day closer to the Olympic games and by the looks of this video, I would say most of the divers are ready.  We can all hope and pray for a medal from the USA this year, but I would have to be a realist and say our chances are slim.  Time will tell.   Either way, I look forward to seeing some great diving.

Leave a Reply

