Diving Friday Video

One of my good buddies showed up to diving practice this Wednesday with his new GoPro HD camera and because it was 75 degrees out and sunny I decided I had to get in and get some video.  I am truly impressed with the clarity of the GoPro camera and love the fact in can go under water.  I really love how you can slow it down and watch your dives in slow motion and also how you can follow the whole dive underwater.    I had some good dives and some not so good dives but all in all it was great to get in the water, cool off, and move around.  I believe sometimes you have to take advantage of the day and make the most out of what it gives you.  The last couple of days here have been exceptionally warm and sunny and have made me get in and feel like a kid again.

Enjoy and happy Friday to all, take advantage of the weekend.  Get out there, move your body and get some sun.

One thought on “Diving Friday Video

Leave a Reply

